My triathlon is on Saturday! I am so excited, but wow! So much to do before my (very early) flight on Thursday morning. I need to pack, buy last minute items, do laundry, etc etc etc… oh dear! I know it’ll all get done though, so I mustn’t fret too much.

And I’m happy to report, that with the help of many generous Chargers fans at yesterday’s game, I have REACHED MY FUNDRAISING GOAL! That’s right! I have reached my goal and it is a HUGE relief. I could not be more thrilled or more thankful. Thank you SO much to each and every person that donated, I could not have done it without you. Now, that being said, if you were planning to donate please do. Just because I’ve reached my fundraising goal, that does not mean that a cure has been found. Every single penny is still greatly appreciated and put to good use! You can continue to use that link to the side there to donate to LLS and help in the search for a cure.

