Team In Training

Any Padres Fans??

Hello friends!!

I’m still busy plugging away at my fundraising and as always, I could use your help. If any of you are Padres fans, in the San Diego area, OR know someone that is… please read the following.

By purchasing $12 or $32 tickets to these games, you (and/or your friends/family) will be donating approximately 1/3 of the price of each ticket to my fundraising for The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society. So please, consider seeing the San Diego Padres play and buy your tickets through me! Pass the email along. πŸ™‚

Please follow link to purchase Padre tickets:
http://sandiego.padres.mlb.com/sd/ticketing/groups/ll_society.jsp
Please view the tab above for the PROMOTIONAL CODE.

The promotional code is only good for the remaining four games:

Monday, July 28th – vs. Arizona Diamondbacks at 7:05 p.m.
Thursday, August 14th – vs. Milwaukee Brewers at 12:35 p.m.
Sunday, August 17th – vs. Philadelphia Phillies at 1:05 p.m.
Monday, August 25th – vs. Arizona Diamondbacks at 7:05 p.m.

Go Padres! Go Team!

One thought on “Any Padres Fans??

  1. I am going to to my best to get to one of these games…and if I don’t, well, I can donate the whole ticket price to you anyways! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

