Team In Training

The extended deadline’s deadline!!

Hello again friends!

I just wanted to let you all know that final fundraising was extended to today! I have $875 to go (and fifty cents! who wants to donate the fifty cents??)! I know that some of you have already donated (and I really appreciate it), but it’d be so helpful if you could pass this message along because every little bit helps. Think about how much a latte at Coffee Bean or Starbucks costs and consider the difference it would make if each of you and a friend donated that money today. I could easily surpass my goal… help me make that possible.

http://pages.teamintraining.org/sd/pactri08/bleach

Leave a Reply

