Awareness, Service, & Action · Faith

Pray for Tuesday

I read a lot of blogs. No, really, I read a lot of blogs. I love reading about how other people are living their lives and learning about lifestyles so different from my own. I believe we are all connected as people and reading these stories gives me perspective and strengthens those connections. 

Tonight, as I opened my Google Reader, I saw the above photo link. I clicked it and have read a number of entries and plan to read more. Please click it and read Tuesday’s story as well. Pray for Tuesday and her family. I’ll be adding a link to the right in the Blogroll as well.

One thought on “Pray for Tuesday

Leave a Reply

