My People

“To the left… for sure bro.”

I couldn’t believe it. I still can’t believe it. I feel like that phone call wasn’t really and this isn’t true. We still talk about Jason’s 18th birthday and joke that we’re gunna stay “to the left.” Our hearts are breaking for your family’s loss Paul… for our loss. You’re supposed to be here. We will be there to celebrate your life in the coming days and we’ll hold you forever in our hearts. Say hi to JD, Coach Scott, and our many other Buena Bulldogs that have gone already.

Rest in Peace Johnsonbaugh… we miss you.

5 thoughts on ““To the left… for sure bro.”

  1. To all who loved and will miss Paul Johnsonbough, as a close friend of the family I have been asked to those of you who wish to do something to send donations, to “2nd Mile Ministries” instead of flowers. This charity is run by a dear family friend and is a charity that is important to the Johnsonbough family. I have included the web site,(www.2ndmile-jax.com) if you would like to know what great works they do for children .
    On a more personal note, Paul I watched you grow up. From a sweet little boy you were always smart, polite, happy and grew into a very handsome young man! You will be missed! My heart aches for the journey your family must go on. I know, they know you are with God. It’s so hard for those left behind.
    I promise you this Paul I will check in on them often and I know you will also be looking out for them. All my thoughts and prayers are with you and your family Paul.

    Patti Ross

  2. To all who loved and will miss Paul Johnsonbough, as a close friend of the family I have been asked to those of you who wish to do something to send donations, to “2nd Mile Ministries” instead of flowers. This charity is run by a dear family friend and is a charity that is important to the Johnsonbough family. I have included the web site,(www.2ndmile-jax.com) if you would like to know what great works they do for children .
    On a more personal note, Paul I watched you grow up. From a sweet little boy you were always smart, polite, happy and grew into a very handsome young man! You will be missed! My heart aches for the journey your family must go on. I know, they know you are with God. It’s so hard for those left behind.
    I promise you this Paul I will check in on them often and I know you will also be looking out for them. All my thoughts and prayers are with you and your family Paul.

    Patti Ross

Leave a Reply

