Photography

Singular Focus


Singular Focus

Originally uploaded by strong_enough

I’ve been remiss in blogging. In fact, I’ve been remiss in WRITING. I can’t remember the last time I strung more than a paragraph together.

I borrowed my roommate’s LensBaby today and the first thing it taught me was how much more I have to learn. I knew I still had SO much to learn, but it turns out that SO much is really SO SO MUCH. I had fun though and got a handful of decent photos from the hundreds I took.

This is probably the best one.

One thought on “Singular Focus

Leave a Reply

