CMNH · Fitness · Pixie Dust Challenge · Princess Half Marathon

I guess it’s time I dust off this old blog.

I’d like consider it “planned” that my last two posts were about Disney half marathons, but really, it’s just a lack of blogging motivation. New motivation has surfaced though!

Friends, family, internet strangers that I hope become friends, I’m starting to fundraise for the Children’s Miracle Networks Hospitals as I train for the Disney Princess Half Marathon in February. I promise to resurrect this blog with stories of training (I guess that means I have to train) and stories about this organization I’ve chosen to support. Check back soon! And consider a donation today! 🙂 THANK YOU!

Click here to donate!
Click here to donate!
3 thoughts on “I guess it’s time I dust off this old blog.

    1. Thank you! I’ve done the Disney Half a few times, my first half ever was actually the same one you set your PR mentioned in your recent post. 🙂 I guess 2011 was a good year. I’m excited for a Florida race all on Disney property and a Coast to Coast!

Leave a Reply

